Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of vinoth chandra

vinoth chandra

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vinoth chandra
"Alyssa McLaughlin has been incredibly helpful and responsive to my inquiries. I'm genuinely pleased with the level of service I've received as part of my insurance coverage and would certainly recommend it to others as well"
Profile photo of Rebecca Wall

Rebecca Wall

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Wall
"Talked with Alyssa, Steve, and Paula today about life insurance. Alyssa gave me an amazing quote after talking with me about my needs and budget. I had a new life insurance policy in just a few short minutes. I would definitely recommend calling her for all your insurance needs! Now the burden won't fall on my children and I can have peace of mind. This was an amazing team to work with!"
Profile photo of Whitney McCoy

Whitney McCoy

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney McCoy
"I have been a State Farm member for several years now and Paula has helped me every step of the way. Highly recommend going through this office. Thank you!! 😁"
Profile photo of Brandon Amburgey

Brandon Amburgey

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Amburgey
"Solid guy very informative and answered every question an concern I had. Great price as well got me saving almost 60 dollars a month. I dropped my current company that I was with for 10 years and went with him. If you want/need any type of insurance he's your guy. I'd recommend him to anyone. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Joe Sopher

Joe Sopher

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Sopher
"nice, quick, and easy not much a hassle or trouble to get stuff done"
Profile photo of BessIe Robinson

BessIe Robinson

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BessIe Robinson
"Very informative and polite. Did not try to make me get coverage I wasn't interested in. I really appreciate that."
Profile photo of C. Lumbus

C. Lumbus

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C. Lumbus
"From the moment I first spoke to my State Farm agents, I knew I was in good hands. Their dedication and care have been evident throughout my entire experience. One thing that truly stood out to me was their diligence with follow-up calls. They ensured that I never had a lapse in coverage, which gave me peace of mind knowing that my insurance needs were always being looked after. I am incredibly grateful to have a team of agents who not only provide excellent service but also genuinely care about their clients. Their professionalism and commitment to ensuring the best for their clients are commendable. Overall, I couldn't be happier with the service I've received from my State Farm agents. They have exceeded my expectations in every way, and I highly recommend them to anyone in need of insurance assistance."
Profile photo of Hassn Alnassoh

Hassn Alnassoh

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hassn Alnassoh
"Very good, understanding, flexible in communication and helpful Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Molly Geise

Molly Geise

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Geise
"State Farm has been great to work with over the years! Paula was very helpful during our recent policy review!!"
Profile photo of Andrea McLaren

Andrea McLaren

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea McLaren
"I hate searching/shopping for new quotes, but I was referred to this Agency and the process was so fast and easy. A few emails/texts and I was off to the races and saving money - in the end that's what I was looking for; further, the team at this office are awesome, super personable and great customer service."
Profile photo of Christine Soldano

Christine Soldano

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Soldano
"Customer service talked us through the process quickly with what we needed. Very polite and professional."
Profile photo of Victoria Getter

Victoria Getter

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Getter
"Alyssa and Paula have been so incredibly helpful from start to finish every time."
Profile photo of Bekzod Abdamitov

Bekzod Abdamitov

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bekzod Abdamitov
"Very good"
Profile photo of TheBoydTube

TheBoydTube

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TheBoydTube
"Alyssa and team at Zeigler Insurance Agency do a wonderful job at servicing our commercial auto and business accounts. We appreciate their prompt response and attention to detail while keeping our rates as low as possible. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Keith Oliver

Keith Oliver

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Oliver
"Paula was able to simplify my billings and provided outstanding, friendly service."
Profile photo of Michaela Woodward

Michaela Woodward

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michaela Woodward
"I've been with State Farm for almost 20 years and have never had an issue when I needed assistance. Paula assisted me to review our current policies and make sure everything we needed was update to date."
Profile photo of Fozil Rashidov

Fozil Rashidov

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fozil Rashidov
"Very helpful agent. Thank you"
Profile photo of Susie Fowler

Susie Fowler

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Fowler
"State Farm is great. They have always been very reliable for any of our insurance needs. But I'm writing this review because of the people (service). I am always treated so kindly, and professionally. Paula recently helped me with a revision of our policies and she was so helpful and made sure everything was done right. The people here make the difference!"
Profile photo of Chloe Barnett

Chloe Barnett

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Barnett
"Alyssa was phenomenal! Very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Chris Vance

Chris Vance

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Vance
"Had a issue with something, called in and they took care of me so fast. Awesome customer service. Thank you state farm."
Profile photo of Lora Wagner

Lora Wagner

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lora Wagner
"I worked with Jon and he was thorough, friendly, and responsive. It was a pleasure to work with him."
Profile photo of Hayden Bianchini

Hayden Bianchini

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Bianchini
"Made the switch today, Paula was fantastic and extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of roland njea

roland njea

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by roland njea
"Great customer service and quick to respond to calls. Great experience overall."
Profile photo of Genayee Richards

Genayee Richards

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genayee Richards
"This team always ensures I have the best coverage for all my needs. All request are always handled promptly for all my personal and business needs. Thanks Doug Zeigler- State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Doug Wethington

Doug Wethington

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Wethington
"Alyssa with Doug Zeigler's office handled updating my policy by deleting the current vehicle and replacing it with another. Alyssa was prompt and efficient in handling the change on my policy."