Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Doug Zeigler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Doug Zeigler

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Troy Denman

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"The staff is always friendly and helpful. They're very informative and make you feel comfortable and treat you with a personal touch and not just one of many clients."

shannon

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jon reached out to me about my search for coverage right on time. I had spoken with a different company and was hesitant to commit because that agent was blah and quick to say I could call back later if I wanted to commit. Turnoff. I’m glad I answered his call. He is now my “Jon, with State Farm” (inside joke Jon 😆). I called back to clarify a couple of questions and the staff didn’t skip a beat. I think I’m going to like it here."

Betty Jo Roberts

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this agency! They have always been there for me! No pressure sales team..I specifically recommend Paula Frommeyer"

Cesin Reder

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"We switched to State Farm several years back and have had exceptional service since! We highly recommend Doug and his team, especially Paula Frommeyer, who is so prompt and attentive in helping us with anything we need!"

Familia Investments

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the Doug Ziegler team. Any issue we’ve ran into was quickly solved with a phone call or an email. Their response time is extremely quick and productive. Special shout to Steve Brunner who I normally deal with and Jon Noble who has handled a few things for me as well. 5 star service can’t thank you guys enough."

randy reuszer

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with Doug Zeigler State Farm insurance for over 40 years. I have not once ever had a problem with any type of a claim through them. They are working for you with your best interest in mind. Very professional and kind. Very prompt on following through. I couldn't be happier with them. They even call me when they know they can lower my rates without changing my coverage. In most cases my rates have lowered and my coverage has increased. Keep up the GREAT work you have always provided."

Dustin Slusher

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jon saw that I was searching for a better quote and reached out to me. He made it very easy and got me a better policy and cut my payment by more than half of what I was paying with Progressive. I would definitely recommend getting a quote here"

Randy Newman

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Got a breakdown of my coverage and was told of great savings and other stuff that would benefit my family with little to no extra cost."

LynnMarie B

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've only been with this office for a few months, but they have been very helpful and knowledgeable."

William Proud

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"My wife and I switched to State Farm about 3 years ago. Based on our experience after an automobile accident with another company...we felt a need to change. We are very happy that we are under the care of Doug and his staff at State Farm. They are friendly, professional and clearly customer oriented. It is such a joy to talk to a professional and not get the feeling that the person you are talking to is thinking..."this would be a great job if it wasn't for these irritating customers. Sadly that is the norm...but not the attitude of Doug Zeigler and his staff at State Farm."

Steve Kleckner

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got off the phone with Tony. Great customer services. Was on top of things and easily switched over my policy with no issues. Even saved a few bucks :)"

seedier newt

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with another insurance company for years and was happy until they started raising their rates. I started looking around and decided to give StateFarm a chance. I found the office of Doug Ziegler and I have to say that I am extremely grateful! EVERY agent I have spoken to is kind, knowledgeable and extremely helpful! They have been able to save me so much money AND readjust everything to make absolute sure that I’m getting EVERYTHING that I need! The one thing that has impressed me the most is that I had to postpone a call due to my brother’s passing so I called to let Paula Frommeyer know. She was very sympathetic over the situation. But she took it one step further and blew me away. I received a sympathy card in the mail from the whole agency! They REALLY do care. You just don’t see companies caring like this anymore!!!! Keep up the AWESOME work!!!"

Doug Stotler

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have always called back right away and helped me with all of my problems."

ramesh reddy

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very responsive and professional. Always easy to reach for any questions and provide services as per customer requirements only with best quotes."

Joanne Thomas

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are great and easy to work with. Always very responsive and happy to help make any changes easy and affordable."

Emily Oliver

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Doug and his support, Emma, are always quick to help me! Whenever I have questions I can give their office a call and one of them is always available to answer all of my questions and provide the right solution for me. I’ve relied on State Farm for car and renters insurance for years, getting quick service and the best rates. They even helped me with getting a refund for windshield replacement after I told them that the customer service rep for insurance claim through the windshield company was taking a long time and confusing me… Emma took the matter into her own hands, found me a better windshield company and handled the insurance claim all for me behind the scenes. Thanks for everything you do!"

Mary Jane James

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is outstanding. Every agent can help you. They are responsive, professional and offer good quality and value."

Holly Stevens

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always the best service here."

Jim Woods

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Doug and his team have taken care of us for many years. They've always been there when we needed them from a minor fender bender to a deer taking out the side of our SUV. Helpful, Professional and Responsive."

Leah Mentzer

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely recommend Doug Zeigler State Farm! My family has been here for around 8 years now, I believe, and we have had nothing but positive experiences. Everyone we have spoke with have been extremely helpful, accommodating, and understanding. I don't see us going with another company and recommend Doug Zeigler 100/10! :)"

Dora Rouse

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Although we are relatively new to State Farm (9 months), so far we are very pleased with them and with the Doug Ziegler agents. They have been easy to reach with questions and they make extra effort to be sure that the policies you hold are tailored to your needs. In addition, when comparing them with other insurance companies, I found that their rates were among the best. Although a couple of the online insurance companies had slightly lower rates, it gives me peace of mind to know that I have a local office here in town that I can reach if I have any problems."

jeff young

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Doug Ziegler and his team always answer my calls and have the information available when needed."

Corey Lunsford

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people that provide excellent customer service"

Colton Lunsford

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Shane Ogden

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency that handles their clients with care! Always a good experience when I call with a question or need any advice. So nice to talk to people I know and trust too! These guys are top notch in my book."