Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Doug Zeigler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Doug Zeigler

5 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve Kleckner

Steve Kleckner

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got off the phone with Tony. Great customer services. Was on top of things and easily switched over my policy with no issues. Even saved a few bucks :)"
Profile photo of seedier newt

seedier newt

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with another insurance company for years and was happy until they started raising their rates. I started looking around and decided to give StateFarm a chance. I found the office of Doug Ziegler and I have to say that I am extremely grateful! EVERY agent I have spoken to is kind, knowledgeable and extremely helpful! They have been able to save me so much money AND readjust everything to make absolute sure that I’m getting EVERYTHING that I need! The one thing that has impressed me the most is that I had to postpone a call due to my brother’s passing so I called to let Paula Frommeyer know. She was very sympathetic over the situation. But she took it one step further and blew me away. I received a sympathy card in the mail from the whole agency! They REALLY do care. You just don’t see companies caring like this anymore!!!! Keep up the AWESOME work!!!"
Profile photo of Doug Stotler

Doug Stotler

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have always called back right away and helped me with all of my problems."
Profile photo of ramesh reddy

ramesh reddy

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very responsive and professional. Always easy to reach for any questions and provide services as per customer requirements only with best quotes."
Profile photo of Joanne Thomas

Joanne Thomas

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are great and easy to work with. Always very responsive and happy to help make any changes easy and affordable."
Profile photo of Emily Oliver

Emily Oliver

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Doug and his support, Emma, are always quick to help me! Whenever I have questions I can give their office a call and one of them is always available to answer all of my questions and provide the right solution for me. I’ve relied on State Farm for car and renters insurance for years, getting quick service and the best rates. They even helped me with getting a refund for windshield replacement after I told them that the customer service rep for insurance claim through the windshield company was taking a long time and confusing me… Emma took the matter into her own hands, found me a better windshield company and handled the insurance claim all for me behind the scenes. Thanks for everything you do!"
Profile photo of Mary Jane James

Mary Jane James

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is outstanding. Every agent can help you. They are responsive, professional and offer good quality and value."
Profile photo of Holly Stevens

Holly Stevens

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always the best service here."
Profile photo of Jim Woods

Jim Woods

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Doug and his team have taken care of us for many years. They've always been there when we needed them from a minor fender bender to a deer taking out the side of our SUV. Helpful, Professional and Responsive."
Profile photo of Leah Mentzer

Leah Mentzer

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely recommend Doug Zeigler State Farm! My family has been here for around 8 years now, I believe, and we have had nothing but positive experiences. Everyone we have spoke with have been extremely helpful, accommodating, and understanding. I don't see us going with another company and recommend Doug Zeigler 100/10! :)"
Profile photo of Dora Rouse

Dora Rouse

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Although we are relatively new to State Farm (9 months), so far we are very pleased with them and with the Doug Ziegler agents. They have been easy to reach with questions and they make extra effort to be sure that the policies you hold are tailored to your needs. In addition, when comparing them with other insurance companies, I found that their rates were among the best. Although a couple of the online insurance companies had slightly lower rates, it gives me peace of mind to know that I have a local office here in town that I can reach if I have any problems."
Profile photo of jeff young

jeff young

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Doug Ziegler and his team always answer my calls and have the information available when needed."
Profile photo of Corey Lunsford

Corey Lunsford

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people that provide excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Colton Lunsford

Colton Lunsford

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Shane Ogden

Shane Ogden

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency that handles their clients with care! Always a good experience when I call with a question or need any advice. So nice to talk to people I know and trust too! These guys are top notch in my book."
Profile photo of linda paul

linda paul

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emma, Doug and team have always been pleasant to work with. They go out of their way to research the best options and offer great pricing. I have used them for over 30 year and highly recommend"
Profile photo of Sue Tanner

Sue Tanner

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"My daughter got her first job and moved out of state. The new agent botched the transfer of her car policy and never noticed for months. I figured it out and contacted Zeigler State Farm. Cody helped me figure out the cause, contacted the new agent, and drove resolution of the issue. He is very patient and really knows his stuff. They are always there and help when you need it!"
Profile photo of K Love

K Love

May 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing team!"
Profile photo of Ashlee Daniels

Ashlee Daniels

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Responded quickly. Very Thorough. Provided us will all the documentation we were in need of within minutes."
Profile photo of Ron Piontek

Ron Piontek

May 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people at the Zeigler Agency! I had an accident out of town last summer and they help facilitate the processing of the initial claim so I could get a rental car and get home. They went above and beyond for me."
Profile photo of Jeana Hounshell

Jeana Hounshell

February 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"STEVE BRUNNER, KATHLEEN, STAFF & STATE FARM COMPANY......I have two words......ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Wayne Carli

Wayne Carli

January 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Quick response to all my requests."
Profile photo of Meryum Syed

Meryum Syed

January 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've had a great experience with them - prompt responses and great communication. Steve and Kathleen are such a pleasure to work with! Steve helped me save money on my monthly auto insurance premiums and was so kind over the phone. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lynn Smith

Lynn Smith

January 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Doug and his crew are great. They always answer my questions quickly and work hard to find the solution that works for me and saves me money!"
Profile photo of Elijah Ketchum

Elijah Ketchum

December 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been working with this agency for several years now and would HIGHLY recommend them. I specifically work with Steve Brunner most often, but have had great experiences with all their staff including Doug Zeigler personally. Steve always makes me feel like a priority and treats me with respect. He explains things well without being condescending, and I genuinely believe that he looks out for the best interests of both me and my family. There have been several instances where he has helped me find ways to save money and still make sure I am protected and insured the way I need to be. I am very happy with the services I've received, and I plan to stick with Doug Ziegler State Farm!"